>
Profile

ADD:No. 1 East No. 598 Fengting

           Avenue, Industrial Park

E-mail:info@dinnar.cn  

HOTLINE

 

0512-66957689

DINNAR

 

DINNAR


Page Copyright Suzhou DINNAR Automation Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.   苏ICP备13055261号-1 

ABOUT US

Page view:

DINNAR

Suzhou DINNAR Automation Technology Co., Ltd. Founded in 2010, the company is headquartered in Suzhou International Industrial Park, Suzhou, with more than 4,000 square meters of office, research and development and production base. The company focuses on machine vision as the core technology, providing a one-stop intelligent manufacturing all-round solution

 

As a high-tech company with a global strategic mindset, our customers and partners are located all over the world. Under the guidance of the national strategy of “Made in China 2025”, we will focus on technological innovation and use the industry's senior talent team as the engine to guide the development of the industry, based on China and serve the world. In the consumer electronics, automotive, intelligent logistics, new energy, OLED, semiconductor and other industries, we use 3D vision, artificial intelligence, robot control and other advanced technologies as the driving force, and cooperate with international customers, universities and scientific research institutions to develop global advanced The intelligent manufacturing equipment provides comprehensive services such as solution design, software and hardware development, manufacturing assembly, installation and commissioning, customer training, and after-sales support, and continues to create greater value for customers

 

At present, the company has more than 150 employees, including more than 10 high-end talents with doctoral or master's degree, and more than 95% of them have college or higher education. The company also has branches in Silicon Valley, Finland, Nanjing, Shenzhen, Wuxi and Zhejiang

 

DINNAR has always maintained a high investment in research and development. In the next 5 years, it will focus on ultra-high precision measurement technology based on 3D vision, complex defect detection technology based on deep learning, object recognition technology based on artificial intelligence, and robot vision. The four directions of intelligent crawling technology, to create ALL-in-One hardware and software integration UMP automatic intelligent manufacturing equipment. The company has more than 60 patents and software copyrights; it has won a series of awards such as “Jiangsu High-tech Enterprise”, “Jiangsu Province Innovative Enterprise” and “Jiangsu Engineering Technology Research Center”; it is a fast-growing high-tech enterprise

 

The company is committed to creating a warm, equal, open and enterprising work environment and career development platform for its employees. We focus on employee training and potential development, paying attention to the common growth of employees and companies, and providing an ideal stage for every ideal and capable employee. DINNAR will develop and innovate with the attitude of openness and help the development of “Made in China 2025” with its dedicated and pragmatic enterprise spirit

>
公司简介
鼎纳自动化

 

名称:苏州鼎纳自动化技术有限公司

地址:工业园区葑亭大道598号 1号楼东

邮箱:info@dinnar.cn  

鼎纳自动化


服务热线

 

0512-66957689

页面版权所有苏州鼎纳自动化技术有限公司 Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved.    苏ICP备13055261号-1 

关于我们

ABOUT US

浏览量:

苏州鼎纳自动化技术有限公司

苏州鼎纳自动化技术有限公司 成立于2010年, 总部坐落在苏州新加坡国际工业园区, 公司拥有10000多平米办公、研发和生产基地。公司专注于以机器视觉为核心技术,提供一站式智能制造全方位解决方案。

 

作为一家拥有全球化战略思想的高科技企业,我们的客户和合作伙伴遍布全球。在“中国制造2025”的国家战略指引下,以技术创新为核心,以行业高级的人才团队为引擎,引导行业发展,立足中国,服务世界。我们在消费电子、汽车、智能物流、新能源、OLED、半导体等产业,以3D视觉、人工智能、机器人控制等先进技术为驱动力,与国际客户以及高校、科研机构共同合作,开发出全球先进的智能制造装备,提供方案设计、软硬件开发、制造装配、安装调试、客户培训、售后支持等全方位服务,持续为客户创造更大价值。

 

公司目前有在职员工300余名,其中博士、硕士以上学历的高端人才10余名,95%以上员工拥有大学以上学历。公司并在美国硅谷、芬兰、南京、深圳、无锡、浙江设有分支机构。

 

鼎纳在研发上一直保持着较高的投入,未来5年将聚焦在基于3D视觉的精度量测技术、基于深度学习的复杂缺陷检测技术、基于人工智能的物体识别技术、基于机器人视觉的智能抓取技术的四个方向,打造ALL-in-One的软硬件一体化UMP全自动智能制造设备。公司已经拥有六十多项专利和软件著作权;获得“江苏省高新技术企业”、“江苏省创新型企业”、“江苏省工程技术研究中心”等一系列殊荣;是一家快速成长的高新技术企业。

 

公司致力于为员工创造温馨、平等、开放、进取的工作环境和事业发展平台。我们注重对员工培训和潜能开发,重视员工与企业的共同成长,为每一个有理想且有能力的员工提供实现理想的舞台。鼎纳将凭借专注、务实的企业精神,以开放者的姿态开拓创新,助力“中国制造2025”不断发展。